The Miracle You Are

“There are two ways to live:
you can live as if nothing is a miracle;
you can live as if everything is a miracle.”
Albert Einstein

Everything is a Miracle

My sons best “Home Alone” impression.

Twenty-nine years ago today a miracle took place. I was one of those woman that never wanted to have children. That all changed when I found out I was pregnant.

Having and raising my son has changed my life. He is my inspiration and my strength. He makes me laugh, makes me cry and most of all makes me proud. The biggest compliment I can receive is when someone expresses love and admiration for my son.

Happy Birthday myΒ son. I have watched you grow from a baby boy to a man. I love you and thank my lucky stars for the miracle you are.

Shine On

15 thoughts on “The Miracle You Are

Leave a Reply

