Michael Connelly Novel

“I feel I’m functioning at some level as a journalist
because even though I write fiction,
I’m trying to get the world accurate.”
Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

 

A few months ago I discovered a fantastic writer. I first heard about this writer after watching an interview he gave on Between the Lines hosted by Barry Kibrick.

The writer is Michael Connelly and he is one of the kings of crime fiction. Connelly spent 14 years as a crime reporter, before he started writing novels.

He’s written twenty-eight novels which I plan on reading every single one. I just finished reading my eighth Connelly novel and I can’t wait to pick up the next one.

It’s been a long time since I found a writer that was entertaining enough to want to read everything they’ve ever written. The last writer of this caliber was Michael Crichton

If you’re looking for a great crime novel that you just can’t put down, pick up a Michael Connelly novel.

Shine On

2 thoughts on “Michael Connelly Novel

Leave a Reply

