Bright-Eyed & Bushy-Tailed

“The time will come when men such
as I will look upon the murder
of animals as they now look
on the murder of men.”
Leonardo da Vinci

Bright Eyed

When you’re feeling good, your body and mind have more energy. You want to get out and explore and be more active.

As I mentioned in some previous posts, I enjoy  juicing. I notice a big difference in how I feel when I eliminate meat from my diet. Juicing helps me to eliminate meat products from my diet and still provide me with plenty of daily nutrients.

Every once in while I do eat meat, but for the most part juicing and eating fruits and vegetables give me energy and all the nutrients I need to stay bright-eyed and bushy-tailed.

Shine On

2 thoughts on “Bright-Eyed & Bushy-Tailed

Leave a Reply

