Delicious Fried Chicken

“The best comfort food will always be
greens, cornbread, and fried chicken.”
Maya Angelou

Fried Chicken

Dixie Fry Original Recipe Coating Mix

For a couple of days now, I have been craving fried chicken. I’m not a big fan of KFC or fast food, and I didn’t want to make deep-fried food either. I wanted good old-fashioned home-made fried chicken.

When I went to the store to buy the fresh chicken, I discovered a product for making fried chicken. It’s Dixie Fry Original Recipe Coating Mix. It only takes five minutes to prepare, and 45 minutes to bake in the oven. So, I thought I’d give it a try.

The chicken parts I used are the boneless thighs and breast with the skin. Let me tell you, this chicken recipe is so delicious, it is finger licking good !

Dixie FryIf you like fried chicken and you want an easy, quick and inexpensive way to make it, I highly recommend trying out this product.

You can find it in your grocery stores baking section and you won’t be disappointed with this delicious fried chicken

Shine On

Leave a Reply

