Good Reads

“Reading is to the mind, what exercise is to the body.”
Joseph Addison

Good Reads

This year I decided to double the amount of books I read each week. I’m enjoying reading so much, that if I continue to read at the rate I’m reading, I’ll exceed my 2015 books to read goal of 100 books.

The first of the year, I began using a website called “good reads”. I love using this website. It allows me to add books easily when I hear of another book I want to read. Not to mention it keeps track of all the books I’ve read and allows me to give reviews.

I wish I had discovered this website a few years ago. It’s such a great way to keep track of all my “good reads”.

Shine On

4 thoughts on “Good Reads

Leave a Reply

