Squirrel Family

“Life is complicated, stupid, confusing and annoying.
Why couldn’t I have been a squirrel.”
Unknown Author

Momma and her Crew

Momma Squirrel and her Crew

Silly little squirrels
Outside my window
Momma and her Crew

Playing, climbing,
Eating and sleeping
Their Momma needs rest too

Silly little squirrels
Outside my window
Enjoying the Esplanade View

 By: J R

Baby SquirrelWhere is Momma Going

A few months back, a squirrel took up residence in a palm tree outside our living room. As I was working on my laptop the other day, I saw two baby squirrels and their mother hanging out on the tree. I grabbed my camera and shot some great pictures of the squirrel family.

They were just as curious about me as I was about them. Which is evident in the above shots of the squirrel family.

Shine On

2 thoughts on “Squirrel Family

  1. Pingback: Farewell to Palms | The 2015 Chronicles

Leave a Reply

